Philippine Standard Time:
Your browser is not supported for the Live Clock Timer, please visit the Support Center for support.
  • Home
  • Events
  • The 2018 CEZA-Eastern Hawaii National Motocross Championship

The 2018 CEZA-Eastern Hawaii National Motocross Championship

The Cagayan Economic Zone Authority (CEZA), in partnership with one of its locators, Eastern Hawaii Leisure Company Ltd., and with the support of LGU-Sta. Ana, held the 2018 CEZA-Eastern Hawaii National Motocross Championship on April 14 & 15, 2018 in Centro, Sta. Ana, Cagayan.

The event, which is part of the second round of this year’s Philippine championship series of the National Motorcycle Sports and Safety Association (NAMSSA), gathered about 130 riders, which included prominent national and Asian campaigners. This also included the Philippine Motocross Rider of the Year, Kenneth San Andres, and other challengers like Moy-Moy Flores and Gabriel “Bilog” Macaso, among others.

The off-road track in Centro, Sta. Ana, Cagayan Freeport prepared for this event were specifically designed to meet the safety standards and technical guidelines of the Federation Internationale de Motorcyclisme (FIM), the world’s governing body for two-wheel motorsports.

This event is part of CEZA’s tourism promotions efforts and is just first among the many more to come soon.


Users Today : 155
Users Yesterday : 572
This Month : 7882
This Year : 56046
Total Users : 211931
Views Today : 1040
Total views : 1979256


All content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated.


Learn more about the Philippine government, its structure, how government works and the people behind it.