Philippine Standard Time:
Your browser is not supported for the Live Clock Timer, please visit the Support Center for support.



Engineer V / Division Chief Infrastructure and Maintenance

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum vehicula vitae tortor sit amet porta. In et tellus iaculis, finibus augue eu, tempor quam. Nullam eu felis tincidunt, finibus leo vitae, placerat nisi. Nullam in metus lectus. Donec vel tempor nulla. Donec venenatis vitae nulla vitae commodo. Phasellus scelerisque tincidunt sapien, ac porta ipsum semper eu. Ut ut velit non leo gravida sodales quis at erat.

Praesent massa urna, laoreet ut luctus ut, mattis a purus. In sed consectetur leo, non fringilla diam. Nulla quis est aliquet, lobortis arcu sit amet, mattis mi. Maecenas nec fringilla quam. Nullam placerat dapibus libero non semper. Duis id venenatis purus. Suspendisse vitae iaculis neque. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Integer consectetur laoreet mollis. Duis venenatis imperdiet dolor, sit amet posuere enim molestie vitae. Sed non egestas dui.


Secretary Jaime R. Escaño
Administrator & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Dhart E. Carpio
Deputy Administrator I for Support Services

Atty. Katrina Nepomuceno
Special Assistant to the A / CEO for Board of Directors Affair
Atty. Victoria Perez Morales
Department Manager A, Administrative Services
Mr. Cir Rodney C. Cacatian
Department Manager A
Mr. Rodrigo C. Pablo
Budget Officer V / Acting Head, Finance Department
Ms. Maryjane Cometa
Enterprise Services Officer V / Acting Chief Enterprise Assistance Division
Atty. Percival B. Peralta
Attorney V / Division Chief Legal
Engr. Carlo Sales
Engineer IV / Acting Head, FFD & EPSD
Engr. Julian Jovy B. Gonzales
Engineer V / Division Chief Infrastructure and Maintenance
Engr. Tito A. Perlas Jr.
Chief Administrative Officer, General Services Division
Engr. Avelino T. Natividad
Division Manager A, Environmental Management
Engr. Jomar A. Agabin
Information Technology Officer III/ Division Chief, Management Information Division
Mr. Gabriel L. Lingan
Market Specialist V / Division Chief, Marketing
Mr. Eddie A. Valdez
Chief Administrative Officer, Human Resource Division
Ms. Novelyn T. Cruz-Achanzar
Enterprise Services Officer VI / Division Chief, Business Registration Regulatory
Ms. Joyce Marie U. Jayme Calimag
Division Manager A, Corporate Affairs
Mr. Mark Anthony R. Manaligod
Division Manager A, Labor and Visa Services
Ms. Ma. Jesusa B. Zingapan
Chief Tourism Operations Officer / Division Chief, Community-Based Tourism
Ms. Elsie F. Rodriguez, CPA
Accountant IV / Division Chief, Accounting
Mr. Jethro R. Molina
Supervising Administrative Officer (Cashier IV) / OIC-Division Chief, Cash
Ms. Michelle S. Agabin
Sales and Promotion Supervisor IV / Investment Promotion Division
Engr. Rommel C. Santiago
Airport Manager II / Airport Operations
Ms. Grace Ruiz
Community Affairs Officer IV / Community Affair and Development
Ms. Marian Rochelle Leovigilda A. Pagulayan
Planning Officer IV / Corporate Planning


Users Today : 445
Users Yesterday : 355
This Month : 10639
This Year : 10639
Total Users : 14997
Views Today : 3279
Total views : 195409


All content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated.


Learn more about the Philippine government, its structure, how government works and the people behind it.