Philippine Standard Time:
Your browser is not supported for the Live Clock Timer, please visit the Support Center for support.

CEZA’s Investors

Secretary Raul L. Lambino (third from right) Administrator and CEO of the Cagayan Economic Zone Authority (CEZA) and Youngin Park (second from left) Chairman of Dongeun Philippines Development exchange documents after signing the Memorandum Of Understanding, expressed its keen interest to undertake the design,construction, development and operation of a golf course, hotel and resort within the Cagayan Special Economic Zone and Freeport Port (CSEZFP) held at CEZA head office in Mandaluyong City on April 3, 2019. With them are (from left to right) Kim Woojin Chairman of DST Robot Co., Ltd, Ahn Seung-Woo Chairman of Nara Sum Co., LTD, CEZA Special Assistant to the ACEO Raymundo T. Roquero and  Richard Song of the SWS Real Estate Development Corp. (JOSEPH MUEGO)


Users Today : 485
Users Yesterday : 547
This Month : 12172
This Year : 28188
Total Users : 184073
Views Today : 3983
Total views : 1746145


All content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated.


Learn more about the Philippine government, its structure, how government works and the people behind it.