About CEZA


Vision & Mission

We envision a fully developed Cagayan Special Economic Zone and Freeport to be a vibrant hub of diverse and sustainable industries and dynamic economic activities in Asia Pacific, thereby catalyzing inclusive growth and local development in Northern Philippines.

We are an innovative professional management group bound by common values of social responsibility, service orientation, transparency and accountability committed to fulfilling the mandate of the Cagayan Economic Zone Authority.


Sec. Raul L. Lambino



CEZA CEO - Jose Mari B. Ponce


Board of Directors

Chairman: Sec. Ramon M. Lopez
Acting Chairman: Usec. Rowel S. Barba
Vice-Chairman: Katrina C. Ponce-Enrile
Members: Antonio Generoso Buendia, Jr.
Milton A. Alingod
Geary L. Barias
Arturo P. Bautista
Darwin A. Tobias
Shalimar D. Tumaru
Alfonso V. Lim
Allan U. Ty
Jaime Roque Escaño
Jose D. Balagan
Ernesto J. Fueconcillo
Corporate Board Secretary: Atty. Victoria M. Perez
Legal Basis: (CEZA) Republic Act No. 7922, otherwise known as “The Cagayan Economic Zone Act of 1995″